HOTWIFE | CHEATING | AGE DIFFERENCE | MATURE | MILF | CREAM-PIE

Fucked by the Lifeguard

The young man gives me a very hard time. And he wants me to come back, tomorrow.

Loren Teese
7 min readJul 20, 2023

--

The second and last part of this short story that made me very horny at the beach 😉

Adam Kontor — Pexels

No, the lifeguard is not as professional as I thought. His cock is grazing the tip of my toe every time he pushes his hands on my butt.

Back and forth, back and forth… my mind is on the tip of my toes, reaching for his hardness, caressing it, feeling it.

A slight moan comes from him when I push my toe a little farther. Another when I move both my feet to the sides of his cock, letting him hump them, as he massages my ass.

“I’m sorry,” he says.

“It’s my fault,” I answer.

But neither of us does anything to retract.

Actually, his hands get even more insistent. His palms fondle my cheeks, his thumbs slide under the white bikini, grazing my pussy, feeling the wetness, teasing the little space above it, tracing the outline of my anus.

“Mmmm…” I moan again, but this time I don’t have to pretend.

--

--