HOTWIFE | CHEATING | AGE DIFFERENCE | MATURE | MILF | CREAM-PIE

Teased by the Lifeguard

The young man’s touch makes me wet… and it looks like I’m not the only one getting horny.

Loren Teese
6 min readJul 19, 2023

--

Adam Kontor — Pexels

My face is crushed against the wooden chest while the big cock penetrates me from behind.

I must stay silent, but it’s difficult not to moan… I’ve never had such a big thing inside my pussy.

But as I muffle my moans I close my eyes in bliss.

This is what I’ve dreamed of, my entire life.

“Hi… is there anyone here? May I disturb you?”

I step on the wooden stairs leading up to the lifeguard booth, peeking inside to get the person on duty’s attention, but only when I reach the top do I finally see him.

“I’ll be there in a second.”

The voice comes from a young boy crouching in the small room two meters above the beach level.

“What can I do for you?” He asks when he finally stands up, revealing his tall, muscular body in its full splendor.

The “boy” is a full-fledged man. But still… some fifteen years younger than me? Such a beautiful, healthy age.

--

--