HOTWIFE | STRANGER | CASUAL SEX | ORGY | GROUP SEX

My Wife Is Having an Orgy Without Me

She calls me to ask for permission, with her mouth full of a stranger’s cum

Loren Teese
5 min readJul 29, 2022

--

Dainis Graveris —Unsplash

When I answer the phone, my wife’s voice coming from the other side sounds broken with excitement.

“Honey… were you really serious?”

“About what?”

I know about what.

“That talk you gave me last week… having fun on holiday… that kind of fun…”

A rush of blood hits my face. I was deadly serious, but I would never think of my wife as the type to end up in such a situation.

“Any chance?”

“I… Betta met these two guys on the beach and… yesterday night they were at the club and…”

Silence from the other side of the line. My cock is already twitching in my pants.

“And?”

Betta is a slut, and I knew there was a chance something like this would happen if they went on holiday by themselves. Nonetheless, I’ve agreed to let her go.

No, I pushed my reluctant wife to go with her slutty friend on holiday.

--

--