EXHIBITIONISM | VOYEUR | HOTWIFE | MASTURBATION

Exposing My Sex to the Horny Daddies

My cotton dress barely covers my butt. And I forgot to wear my bikini bottom under it.

Loren Teese
6 min readJul 23, 2023

--

FREE from depositphotos.com

[Whoops… I forgot to wear my swimsuit!]

I write to hubby, knowing he’s in our hotel room, probably reading a book to relax.

[Are you telling me… you went to the gaming center commando?]

[Yes… 🙈]

I’m embarrassed. I went back to our resort room to pick up our son and bring him to the PlayStation room.

But my bikini was wet, so I took it off, then I slid a short summer dress on myself and… I soon forgot about the rest.

It took me a while to realize the reason for the smiles I was getting from the daddies around me.

After all, my perky nipples are so visible through the cotton. And I’m sure they got a glimpse of my naked sex, too, because I didn’t even try to cover it, when I sat, when I bent, when I switched position on the sofa, while casually browsing on my phone, waiting for my son to finish.

I flush, meeting the eyes of one of the men, seeing them going down my body, looking for more.

--

--