HOTWIFE | CUCKOLD | BULL | SHARING | CUM LICKING

Drink His Cum!

Hubby wanted me to cheat on him. Now, he has no way back.

Loren Teese
4 min readAug 22, 2022

--

FREE from Depositphotos

“Lick it clean,” I command entering the room, before even saying “Hi” to Greg. I kick away my heels and walk to the bed on which my naked husband is waiting for me.

Did he… cum into you?” He stutters, his voice broken with anticipation.

“A full load.”

I crawl onto the bed and lift my skirt, then kneel astride my husband’s face to give him my sex to lick. I can feel the bull’s juice dripping out my cunt, already. After all, Jordan has fucked me hard for almost three hours and unloaded his nuts into my womb twice. It has been difficult to keep it all inside me for Greg, till now.

Hubby’s tongue reaches for my clit, and his lips wrap around it while I rock my hips, rubbing my sex against his chin.

“Open your mouth and slurp it all,” I say, reaching down to my pussy and spreading my lips open. “This is what you wanted, right?”

He mutters something, placing his open mouth under my sex to catch the first rivulet of warm white juice coming out of me.

I reach behind me to touch his cock. He’s hard as a rock. No, Greg is not regretting it. He’s not…

--

--