HOTWIFE | BLACKMAILING | GANGBANG | FOURSOME | HUMILIATION | FORCED

Creampied by the Major

I willingly give my body to the three guards. But then, I start enjoying it…

Loren Teese
6 min readJul 30, 2023

--

Disclaimer: This four-parts story contains blackmail, forced and rough sex. It is a fantasy which turns me on — if safely in a book. If you’re not into this kind of kinks, choose another of my hundreds of stories.

freesoftcorepic.com

I wake up a couple of seconds later, by a hard slap from the bearded guard. Another slap comes before I open my eyes, but when I try to cover my face I realize my hands are cuffed behind my back.

“Please, don’t hurt her…”

Fuck, Fabian. They are hurting your wife and the most you do to protect her… is this useless whining?

Only when I look at him, do I notice he’s handcuffed, too.

“Now, now…” the sitting officer begins. “Nobody wants to get hurt. Should we start over again?”

And saying so, he stands up and reaches by my side. Then, while one of the guards locks the door, he pulls down his pants and places his growing cock in front of my face.

“Remember… your freedom is at stake,” he adds, caressing my head, gently guiding it to his cock.

--

--