HOTWIFE | BLACKMAILING | GANGBANG | FOURSOME | HUMILIATION | FORCED

Blackmailed by the Border Guards

The only one who can prevent hubby from going to jail is me… but at the crucial moment, I fuck up.

Loren Teese
6 min readJul 29, 2023

--

Disclaimer: This four-parts story contains blackmail, forced and rough sex. It is a fantasy which turns me on — if safely in a book. If you’re not into this kind of kinks, choose another of my hundreds of stories.

freesoftcorepic.com

“Passports, insurance and driving license.”

The tall, muscular man speaks with no pleasantries, lowering his face to my husband’s window. Then, when he sees that Fabian has the documents ready, he fetches them and stands up.

I don’t know why, but I have a strange feeling about it. Just a moment ago, as we crossed the border to enter Croatia, three policemen asked us to park at the side for additional control.

I know it happens. They always stop random cars throughout the day. But I noticed one of them looking at me, then laughing and telling something to his colleague, right before they decided to stop us.

I fight back the bad feeling. I’ve been having a nice journey, so far. Fabian held my hand, sang, and caressed my naked…

--

--